Links to members' sites

EALING ART GROUP

LINKS

ealingartgroup@gmail.com

Logo

Vivien Phelan   www.ceramicandglass.co.uk

Keen www.artistsandillustrators.co.uk/brendaelvina Patel    www.keena.co.uk

Annie Leach   www.annieleach.co.uk

David Webster  www.david-webster.co.uk

Sue Rawley   www.suerawley.co.uk

Diana Braybrook   www.dianabraybrook.com

Kavita Dass   www.sites.google.com/site/kavitadassart

GordonCooksonwww.middxturners.com/gordoncookson.html

Andy Bull www.etsy.com/uk/shop/AndyBullGlass Art

John Gumley-Mason www.about.me/john.gumleymason

   "        "                "          www.johngumleymason.blogspot.co.uk

Eileen Reding myweb.tiscali.co.uk/reding/eileen.htm

Maria Murtagh  www.thelittlepotter.co.uk

Irina Afonina www.facebook.com/IrinasArtSpace

Bert Wright  www.bertwright.net

Olivia Chalmers  www.oliviachalmers.co.uk

 

Polina Porotikova   www.facebook.com/polina.porotikova.9

Komal Madar  www.komalmadar.com

Richard Cook   http://richardcookart.blogspot.co.uk/

Brenda Elvin   www.artistsandillustrators.co.uk/brendaelvin

Najha Saleh  www.najhasaleh.com

Jenny B Musungay http://jennybmusungay.co.uk

140913065717_river_deep
TangledTh_Keena
Pic-2
dwebster_church
thumbs_S105
image1
Image054-medium
GC11
konik-ponies
photo-1

LOCAL ARTS

Cinema Club Ealing   www.classic cinema club.co.uk 

Ealing Arts & Leisure Diary of Events   www.ealingarts.org.uk

Ealing Central Library Art Collection:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/arts/yourpaintings/galleries/locations/ealing-central-library--6936

 

 

john-gumley-mason-2
2430647_orig
IMG_2887 (1)
pict0035
Paul Mutch - EAG - 03.Dec.2014 No. 2
Picture 026
unnamed
Like a Fish in a tree (1)
79a668d4f796d5d2d57b8c9119e4c7360939fc43
21b4a4_9187923e9823b6e56d948438d14e091f